We Make Technical Requirements to Order

Technical requirement is a document which regulates what work must be done. What for do you need technical requirements for a website design? Make a small experiment: read a part of a text and ask several people to tell it in their own words. You will have several variants of one text. What does it tell you about? It tells you about different opinions and perception by people. When a customer requests to design a website or a mobile app, no matter how detailed he describes, there is always a possibility of misunderstanding. To avoid it and further corrections there are technical requirements for website design exist.

At website order first volume of works and description mentioned by a customer can be significantly different from what he/she really wants. Not full or not stated task can lead to unfortunate result and customer’s disappointment. Technical requirements are made in a special way. They can’t contain such formulations as “comfortable”, “beautiful” and so on, as these notions are subjective. That’s why we recommend you to save your nerves and order professionally made technical requirements which specify each module.

Technical requirements consist of several points containing general conditions, design subject, document purpose, and website design requirements. Technical requirements are not description as design is subjective and difficult to estimate: what is beautiful for one person is ugly for another one. That’s why there is a special design concept approval scheme to agree this point. Functional requirements and separately mentioned requirements for each module of a future website go next.

If you own a company you should state for yourself what you need a website for. When goals are determined they should be covered in detail in technical requirements. This is a diligent task but a customer without experience can omit important components of a future website which becomes simple by its functions. To take into account all the moments we advise you to address Web agency “Parus” which will thoroughly study your intentions for future resource goals and design correct technical requirement in accordance with them.

We Develop
Digital Solutions
Brainstorm
Idea
Interactive
prototype
Ready
product
Profit

Пишем ТЗ на заказ

Техническое задание – это документ, который регламентирует, какого рода работа должна быть проведена. Для чего пишется ТЗ на разработку сайта? Проведите маленький эксперимент: прочитайте отрывок из книги и попросите нескольких человек пересказать его своими словами. Вы получите несколько вариантов одного текста. О чем это говорит? О различии мнений и восприятия людей. Когда клиент просит изготовить ему тот или иной сайт или мобильное приложение, то как бы подробно он ни описал его, всегда возможна неверная интерпретация. Чтобы избежать недопонимания и последующих переделок существуют технические задания для разработки сайта, или ТЗ.

При заказе сайта первоначально озвученный клиентом объем работ и описание может существенно отличаться от того, чего он на самом деле хочет. Неполное и не прописанное задание может привести к плачевным результатам, разочарованию клиента. ТЗ составляется определенным образом: оно не может содержать размытых формулировок, вроде: «удобный», «красивый» и т.д., так как данные понятия – субъективны. Поэтому мы рекомендуем сберечь нервы и заказать профессиональное составление ТЗ, в котором прописан каждый модуль.

ТЗ состоит из нескольких пунктов, обычно туда входят: общие положения, предмет разработки, назначение документа, требования к дизайну сайта. Именно требования, а не описание, так как дизайн – это весьма субъективный момент, трудно подается оценке: что красиво одному, другому не годится. Поэтому для согласования данного пункта существует отдельный порядок утверждения дизайн-концепции. Далее следуют функциональные требования и отдельно прописанные требования для каждого модуля будущего сайта.

Если вы владелец компании, то вам будет необходимо определиться в первую очередь для себя – для чего вам нужен сайт. Когда цели определены – раскрыть их в ТЗ нужно более подробно. Занятие это очень кропотливое, но самое главное, что заказчик без опыта может упустить важные составляющие будущего сайта, и он получится слишком простым по функционалу. Чтобы все необходимые моменты были учтены - советуем обратиться в интернет-агентство «Парус» в Самаре, Москве, Казани или Санкт-Петербурге, которое досконально изучит ваши намерения относительно цели будущего ресурса и в соответствии с ними разработает грамотное техническое задание.

Стоимость разработки
от 15 000 рублей

Мы разрабатываем
digital решения
мозговой
штурм
идея
интерактивный
прототип
готовый
продукт
прибыль

Даем скидку 20%
при заказе продвижениния